Jump to content

GrogFrog

New Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

Profile Information

  • Location
    East Columbus, Ohio
  • State and Country Flags
    Ohio
  1. First off, thank you for the opportunity to join. My name is Greg, and I reside in Pataskala, Ohio, which is about 15 miles due East of Columbus. For a little background, I started hunting at an early age, and got my first gun, a Winchester Ranger model 120 12ga. shotgun, as a Christmas present at 12 or 13 years of age. Like pretty much everyone else, I have owned a plethora of rifles, handguns, and a few shotguns. I have always had a few handguns around, with a main purpose of home security. I love to go to the range and burn up some ammo, and enjoy meeting people with the same interests. Not sure why I waited so long to join the AR15 crowd, but with the current shape our beloved country is in, I finally bought my first AR only a week ago. Needless to say, i am already hooked. I opted for the S&W M&P Sport II 5.56, which is obviously a "starter" AR, but I already love it, and am amazed at everything available to customize it and make it "my own". For a bit more info, I am also into cars, playing drums, grilling/cooking, and photography. Simply put, I am just a hard working American who loves guns, cars, and the USA. I look forward to interacting with the other members, and learning more about my newest addition to the firearm "family". Peace, and have a great weekend!
×
×
  • Create New...