M&P_Hooligan

michigan shoot?

Anybody else think it'd be a blast to get together at a range somewhere for a meet, greet And shoot this spring/summer?

Anybody else think it'd be a blast to get together at a range somewhere for a meet, greet And shoot this spring/summer?

i think it would be pretty cool to meet other armory members! and shooting is always fun :D

That could be fun. It's hard for me to plan, things tend to change at the last minute due to my raging gas and flaming shats.

I guess it depends on where you do it. I'm a truck driver so the last thing I want to do on a weekend is drive. Hopefully I'll have my suppressor by then.

No indoor ranges, please. That is the most boring way to shoot. I like to shoot and move.

I dont know how to post a poll, but that might be a good idea to get things rolling on this.

area's

Grand Rapids - where im from

Kalamazoo

Lansing

holland

these would be the easiest for me. what would work for everyone else?

Time Ideas?

As for the area, South Kent sportsmans club would be perfect for me. No RO's, you can shoot on the move, full auto, etc. I'm usually out there on the weekend anyway.

im in for south kent! I will just need to know ahead of time to request the day off work.

is there a cost to go shooting at this range? memberships?

are there any out door ranges that are closer to Grand Rapids?

is there a cost to go shooting at this range? memberships?

are there any out door ranges that are closer to Grand Rapids?

If you want to join the club it's $160 a year but it won't cost anything to shoot with someone who is already a member. I shoot with non member freinds all the time.