Hello, is there anyone else here? I'd think there would be hundreds by the way I've seen guns flying out of the stores the last few weeks.

Im here! Its funny when I go to gun stores in Utah county there are always AR15 on the shelf. But it is not the same in Salt Lake county. something I found funny.

I haven't been to to many in Utah County, mostly in Salt Lake, but you are right as far as that goes. I have seen a few more in the past few days. I hope I can get some reloading supplies before long. I've never done that before and really want to get going.

Im here! Its funny when I go to gun stores in Utah county there are always AR15 on the shelf. But it is not the same in Salt Lake county. something I found funny.

Hello, is there anyone else here? I'd think there would be hundreds by the way I've seen guns flying out of the stores the last few weeks.

Have to agree. Doug's seems to have more the last week - some nice high-enders available. Others are hit/miss, mostly miss. Ammo is out of sight for cost. Components are still in never-never land.

Hope it changes soon. This post-election madness has to end (I hope).

Guest Banjopicker

I know this is months after your posts but yes there is another here. Impact never ran out of guns and gunnies seemed to have supplys on a regular basis. Any way there seems to be plenty to go around now.